Friday, 29 April 2016

Osteopathy Union Board Members Elected

The executive board members of the newly founded Canadian Union of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners have been elected today by the osteopathic manual practitioners across Canada.

The new CUOMP board members are:
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr Jennifer Confalone-Pottruf, DBM, DO
Vice President: Dr Oleg Bagrin, MD, DOMP
President: Dr Shahin Pourgol, MBA, DC, DO, PhD

CUOMP is the first and only union in Canada dedicated to the profession of osteopathy.

No comments:

Post a Comment