Sunday, 30 June 2019

ANA accepts our university

President of American Naprapathic Association (ANA -, Dr Wayne Cichowicz, DN just informed us that in the June 2019 meeting, ANA members voted to accept the Doctor of Naprapathy (DN) alumni of National University of Medical Sciences for membership.

ANA (founded in 1907) is the first and oldest naprapathic association in the world and it is an honour for our university to be accepted by them.

Thank you ANA and thank you Dr Cichowicz for accepting NUMSS alumni.

No comments:

Post a Comment